3 | 28 |14

Sorry for not having anything new to post. The creative vibes have not quite caught up yet. Don’t worry though because we’ll be ginng to Shangri-La resorts this weekend so I’ll have some new pictures to post. Going bikini shopping this weekend :D Anyway, I was absent from graduation practices today because I took the entrance test at HIJAS, Sacred Heart girls. My dad wanted me to try for experience but I want to stay in STC actually. I am considering starting fresh though but I’ll surely miss all them STC feels and being a Theresian. So… I guess I’ll stay. Also got my HS uniform today. They’re making us where our High school uniforms for graduation. They made them pretty big but I guess I can manage with some folding. TTFN for now though.

Enjoy this old picture though.

Image 

Leave a Reply

